51 Deemed Universities Participating – MCC NEET UG Counselling 2024

MCC conducts online NEET UG counselling for MBBS, BDS, and BSc Nursing. Here is a list of all 51 Deemed universities participating in NEET UG Counselling 2024. The Medical Counselling Committee conducts counselling for about 100% of Deemed Seats across India. 

There will be four rounds of counselling, i.e. Round 1, Round 2, Mop-Up Round & Stray vacancy Round. The first three rounds are conducted online by MCC. Deemed University itself conducts Stray Vacancy round under certain conditions. MCC conducts NEET 15% All India Quota/ 100% Deemed University/Central Universities /ESIC/AFMS (ONLY REGISTRATION PART) AND AIIMS/ JIPMER (PUDUCHERRY/ KARAIKAL) SEATS. All the candidates who have qualified for All India Quota seats based on their rank in NEET UG conducted by NTA will be eligible.

51 Deemed Universities Participating in MCC NEET UG Counselling 2024

51 Deemed Universities Participating in MCC NEET UG Counselling 2024

  1. GITAM Institue of Med. Sce. and Res., Visakhapatnam, Gandhi Institute of Technology and Management (GITAM), Andhra Pradesh
  2. Hamdard Inst of Med Sciences and Research, New Delhi
  3. SBKS Med. Inst. and Res. Centre, Sumandeep Vidyapeeth, Sumandeep Vidyapeeth Deemed to be University Campus, Gujarat
  4. Maharishi Markandeshwar Institute of Medical Sciences & Research – [MMIMSR], Ambala, Haryana
  5.  B.L.D.E University, Bijapur, Smt. Bagaramma Sajjan Campus, Karnataka
  6. Jawahar Lal Nehru Medical College, Belagavi, J.N. Medical College Campus, Nehru Nagar, Belagavi-590010. Karnataka, India., Karnataka
  7.  JSS Medical College, Mysuru, The Principal JSS Medical College and Hospital Medical Institutions Campus S S Nagar Mysuru, Karnataka
  8. K.S Hegde Medical Academy, Mangaluru, Deralakatte, Mangaluru, Dakshina Kannada Dist,, Karnataka
  9.  Kasturba Medical College, Manipal Univ., Karnataka
  10.  Kasturba Medical College, Manipal Univ., Manipal, Madhav Nagar, Manipal, Karnataka
  11. SDU Medical College, Kolar, TAMAKA KOLAR, Karnataka
  12.  Sri Siddhartha Medical College DU, Tumkur, SRI SIDDHARTHA MEDICAL COLLEGE B.H. ROAD, AGALAKOTE TUMKUR, Karnataka
  13.  Yenepoya Medical College, Mangalore, University Road Deralakatte Mangaluru, Karnataka
  14.  Amrita Institute of Medical Science, Kochi, Amrita School of Medicine Amrita Institute of Medical Sciences AIMS Ponekkara P.O Kochi, Kerala, 682041
  15. Bharati Vidyapeeth University Medical College & Hospital, Sangli or BVDU Medical College, Maharashtra
  16. Bharati Vidyapeeth DU Medical College, Dhankawadi, Maharashtra
  17. Dr. D. Y. Patil Medical College, Hospital & Research Centre, Pune
  18. Dr. DY Patil Medical College, Maharashtra
  19. D. Y. Patil Vidyanagar, Kasaba Bavada, Kolhapur, Maharashtra
  20. JLN Medical College, Datta Meghe, Maharashtra
  21. Krishna Institute of Medical Sciences, Maharashtra
  22. MGM Medical College, Aurangabad, N-6, Cidco, Aurangabad, Maharashtra
  23. MGM Medical College, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra
  24. Rural Medical College and PIMS, Loni, At – Loni BK Tal, Maharashtra
  25.   Institute of Medical Sciences and SUM Host., Bhubaneswar, Odisha
  26. Kalinga Institute of Medical Sciences, Bhubaneswar, CAMPUS-5 KUSHABHADRA CAMPUS P.O-KIIT BHUBANESWAR, Odisha
  27. Aarupadai Veedu Medical College and Hospt., Puducherry
  28. Mahatma Gandhi Medical College, Pondicherry, SBV Pondicherry Campus, Pillaiyarkuppam, Puducherry, 607402
  29. Sri Lakshmi Narayana Institute of Medical Sciences, Puducherry
  30. Vinayaka Missions Medical College and Hospital, Puducherry
  31. ACS Medical College and Hospital, Chennai, Tamil Nadu
  32. Chettinad Hos. and Res. Inst., Kancheepuram, Rajiv Gandhi Salai, Kelambakkam, Chengalpattu District, Tamil Nadu
  33. Meenakshi Medical College Hospital and Research Institute, Tamil Nadu
  34. Saveetha Medical College, Chennai, Saveetha Nagar, Thandalam, Chennai, Tamil Nadu
  35. Shri Sathya Sai Medical College and RI, Chennai, Shri Sathya Sai Nagar, SBV Chennai Campus, Ammapettai, Chengalpattu District, Tamil Nadu
  36. Sree Balaji Medical College and Hospital, Tamil Nadu
  37. Sri Ramachandra Med. College and Res. Inst., Chennai, Tamil Nadu
  38. SRM Medical College and Hospital, Chennai, Tamil Nadu
  39. VMKV Medical College and Hospital, Tamil Nadu
  40. Santosh Medical College and Hospital, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
  41. Raja Rajeswari Medical College Bengaluru, Bangalore, Karnataka
  42. Sri Siddhartha Institute of Medical Sciences & Research Centre, Karnataka
  45. Manipal Tata Medical College, Jharkhand
  47. Jagadguru Gangadhar Mahaswamigalu Moorusavirmath Medical College, Karnataka
  49. SRI LALITHAMBIGAI MEDICAL COLLEGE & HOSPITAL, Faculty of Medicine – Sri Lalithambigai Medical College and Hospital, Tamil Nadu.
  50. Amrita School of Medicine Faridabad, Haryana
  51. Mahatma Gandi Mission Medical College, Maharashtra

These are all Deemed Universities that will be Participating in All India level counselling conducted by the Medical Counselling Committee (MCC) of DGHS. We will update this list when any additional university joins in.

1 thought on “51 Deemed Universities Participating – MCC NEET UG Counselling 2024”

Leave a comment